Contact the City of Traverse City Twitter IconFacebook IconWeather Icon

Home > Your Government > City Commission > Agendas & Minutes

City Commission Meetings

This page shows recent and upcoming meetings. To find other meetings, please use the Find Meetings page.

Minutes of City Commission meetings are published on the website once they are approved, which is typically within two weeks following the given meeting. Draft minutes of a meeting are available from the City Clerk's Office within eight days following a given meeting. 

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, March 27, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Traverse City Light & Power Board

Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Human Rights Commission

Monday, March 20, 2017, 6:45 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, March 13, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, February 27, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Local Officers Compensation Commission

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 2:00 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, January 30, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Human Rights Commission

Monday, January 09, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, January 09, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Tuesday, January 03, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, December 26, 2016, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 5/1/2014.