City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Agendas & Minutes

City Commission Meetings

This page shows recent and upcoming meetings. To find other meetings, please use the Find Meetings page.

Minutes of City Commission meetings are published on the website once they are approved, which is typically within two weeks following the given meeting. Draft minutes of a meeting are available from the City Clerk's Office within eight days following a given meeting. 

Page 1 of 2

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Brown Bridge Trust Fund

Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee - Brown Bridge Advisory Committee

Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Medical Marihuana Licensing Regulations

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 1, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Storm-Water Utility

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:00 AM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Brown Bridge Trust Fund Dollars

Monday, September 17, 2018, 1:30 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Tax Millage Allocation

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 8:00 AM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Medical Marihuana Licensing Regulations

Monday, September 10, 2018, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Tourist Homes

Monday, September 10, 2018, 3:30 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Storm-Water Utility

Friday, September 7, 2018, 9:00 AM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, August 27, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Board of Tax Review

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, August 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 6, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Brown Bridge Trust Fund Dollars

Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:00 AM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Tourist Homes

Friday, August 3, 2018, 8:30 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 5/1/2014.