City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Agendas & Minutes

City Commission Meetings

This page shows recent and upcoming meetings. To find other meetings, please use the Find Meetings page.

Minutes of City Commission meetings are published on the website once they are approved, which is typically within two weeks following the given meeting. Draft minutes of a meeting are available from the City Clerk's Office within eight days following a given meeting. 

Page 1 of 2

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:45 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Tourist Homes

Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee - Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

Monday, December 10, 2018, 6:30 p.m.

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Brown Bridge Trust Fund

Monday, November 19, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Tourist Homes

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Organizational Meeting and Study Session

Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Storm-Water Utility

Friday, November 9, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee - Planning Commission

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, October 29, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Brown Bridge Trust Fund

Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Study Session

Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee - Brown Bridge Advisory Committee

Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, October 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Medical Marihuana Licensing Regulations

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 8:30 AM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 1, 2018, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee: Storm-Water Utility

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:00 AM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018, 7:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 5/1/2014.