Contact the City of Traverse City Twitter IconFacebook IconWeather Icon

Home > Your Government > City Commission > Agendas & Minutes

City Commission Meetings

This page shows recent and upcoming meetings. To find other meetings, please use the Find Meetings page.

Minutes of City Commission meetings are published on the website once they are approved, which is typically within two weeks following the given meeting. Draft minutes of a meeting are available from the City Clerk's Office within eight days following a given meeting. 

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee - Board of Zoning Appeals

Monday, June 19, 2017, 6:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Committee - Garage Fund

Monday, June 19, 2017, 6:30 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting and Study Session

Monday, June 12, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 05, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, May 29, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting and Study Session

Monday, May 22, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Joint Special Meeting and Study Session

Monday, May 08, 2017, 6:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 01, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Board of Zoning Appeals

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 3:15 PM

City Commission: Special Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 03, 2017, 7:00 PM

City Commission: Ad Hoc Interview Committee: Board of Zoning Appeals

Monday, April 03, 2017, 6:30 PM

City Commission: Cancellation Notice

Monday, March 27, 2017, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 5/1/2014.