City Home > Our Community > About Traverse City > Neighborhood Associations > Traverse Heights

Traverse Heights

Neighborhood Board Members: 
Jordan Yeatts, President
Email Jordan

Kevin Lynch, Vice President 
Email Kevin

Claire Lepine, Treasurer/Secretary 
Email Clair

Tyler Bevier, Board Member
Email Tyler 

Ben Miller, Board Member
Email Ben 

Andrea Deibler, Board Member
Email Andrea

Aaron Arvanitakis, Board Member
Email Aaron 

Penny Hill, City Staff Liaison
(231) 922-4444
Email Penny  

North Traverse Heights Bylaws

Mayor Pro Tem Gary Howe resides within the North Traverse Heights Neighborhood, although all City Commissioners represent the entire City. His contact information can be found on the "Meet Your Commissioners" webpage. 

This page last updated on 9/21/2017.