City Home > Your Government > Appointed Boards > Human Rights Commission > Meeting Notices

Meeting Notices

This page shows recently held and upcoming meetings. To find other meetings, use our Find Meetings page.

2020 REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

 The Traverse City Human Rights Commission holds its regular meetings on the second Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m.  The 2020 meetings are scheduled to be held in the Committee Room on the second floor of the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City.  If you have any questions, please contact the City Human Resource’s Office, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City (231-922-4481).

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 09, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 (canceled)

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 08, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020



Human Rights Commission: Regular Meeting "CANCELED"

Monday, May 11, 2020, 5:30 PM
This page last updated on 5/4/2020.