City Home > Our Community > About Traverse City > Neighborhood Associations > Central Neighborhood

Central Neighborhood

Neighborhood Board Members: 
Jay Feldman, President
Email Jay 

Leslie Wray, Vice President

Marilyn Vlach, Treasurer
(231) 929-1577
Email Marilyn  

Julia Wagner, Secretary
Email Julia

Jim Tuller, City Staff Liaison
(231) 922-4930
Email Jim 

Mayor Jim Carruthers, and Commissioners Tim Werner and Michele Howard reside within the Central Neighborhood, although all City Commissioners represent the entire City. Their contact information can be found on the "Meet Your Commissioners" webpage. 

This page last updated on 10/3/2018.