City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Meeting Schedule

2019 Commission Meeting Schedule

The Traverse City City Commission holds their Regular meetings on the first and third Mondays of every month at 7:00 p.m., except on holidays; when a Regular Meeting date falls upon a holiday, such meeting shall convene at 7:00 p.m. the next day.  The 2019 meetings are scheduled to be held in the Commission Chambers on the second floor of the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City.  If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk’s Office, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City (231-922-4480) or tcclerk@traversecitymi.gov 

Monday, January 07, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, March 04, 2019

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, April 01, 2019

Monday, October 07, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, May 06, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Monday, December 02, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

This page last updated on 12/28/2018.