City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Meeting Schedule

2020 Commission Meeting Schedule

The Traverse City City Commission holds their Regular meetings on the first and third Mondays of every month at 7:00 p.m., except on holidays; when a Regular Meeting date falls upon a holiday, such meeting shall convene at 7:00 p.m. the next day.  The 2020 meetings are scheduled to be held in the Commission Chambers on the second floor of the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City.  If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk’s Office, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City (231-922-4480) or tcclerk@traversecitymi.gov 

Monday, January 6

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, January 21

Monday, July 20

Monday, February 3

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, February 18

Monday, August 17

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, September 8

Monday, March 16

Monday, September 21

Monday, April 6

Monday, October 5

Monday, April 20

Monday, October 19

Monday, May 4

Monday, November 2

Monday, May 18

Monday, November 16

Monday, June 1

Monday, December 7

Monday, June 15

Monday, December 21

This page last updated on 2/5/2020.