City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Meeting Schedule

2018 Commission Meeting Schedule

The Traverse City City Commission holds their Regular meetings on the first and third Mondays of every month at 7:00 p.m., except on holidays; when a Regular Meeting date falls upon a holiday, such meeting shall convene at 7:00 p.m. the next day.  The 2017 meetings are scheduled to be held in the Commission Chambers on the second floor of the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City.  If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk’s Office, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City (231-922-4480) or tcclerk@traversecitymi.gov 

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, March 05, 2018

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Monday, October 01, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018

Monday, November 05, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, June 04, 2018

Monday, December 03, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

This page last updated on 12/19/2017.