Contact the City of Traverse City Twitter IconFacebook IconWeather Icon

City Home > Your Government > City Commission > Meeting Schedule

2017 Commission Meeting Schedule

The Traverse City City Commission holds their Regular meetings on the first and third Mondays of every month at 7:00 p.m., except on holidays; when a Regular Meeting date falls upon a holiday, such meeting shall convene at 7:00 p.m. the next day.  The 2017 meetings are scheduled to be held in the Commission Chambers on the second floor of the Governmental Center, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City.  If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk’s Office, 400 Boardman Avenue, Traverse City (231-922-4480) or tcclerk@traversecitymi.gov 

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, February 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, June 05, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

This page last updated on 12/15/2016.