Richard I. Lewis

Mayor

Nov. 2021 - Nov. 2023
1744 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 883-8162 phone
rlewis@traversecitymi.gov

Amy Shamroe

Mayor Pro Tem

Nov. 2015 - Nov. 2023
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 492-0121 phone
ashamroe@traversecitymi.gov

Mi Stanley

Commissioner

Nov. 2021 - Nov. 2025
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 742-8999 phone
mstanley@traversecitymi.gov
Resides in Slabtown Neighborhood

Mitchell Treadwell

Commissioner

Nov. 2021 - Nov. 2023
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 409-4819 phone
mtreadwell@traversecitymi.gov
Resides in Central Neighborhood

Ashlea Walter

Commissioner

Nov. 2019 - Nov. 2023
605 Fifth Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 883-8297 phone
awalter@traversecitymi.gov
Resides in the Central Neighborhood

Tim Werner

Commissioner

Nov. 2021 - Nov. 2025
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 313-6903 phone
twerner@traversecitymi.gov
Resides in the Central
Neighborhood

Mark Wilson

Commissioner

Nov. 2021 - Nov. 2025
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 999-1436 phone
mwilson@traversecitymi.gov
Resides in the Traverse Heights
Neighborhood